APOSHO

메인메뉴 시작


Honorary Members

본문 시작

List of Honorary Members
      Revised on January 25, 2018

21 Honorary Members
     

     

1. Mr. C Russell Leith (Beijing 1991)
1(b) May Close, Mosman Park WA 6012, Australia
Email: crleith@bigpond.com
Tel: 61-9-3843563


2. Mr. Law Chi-Ming (KL 1994)
Managing Consultant, Loss Control Engineering Ltd
Room 1502, 38 Plaza, 38 Shantung Street, Mongkok, Kowloon.
Email: cmlaw_aposho@hotmail.com / lcel@losscontrol.com.hk 
Tel: 852-2332 9378  Fax: 852-2385 0093
Mobile : (852) 9094 0866 / (86) 139 2683 3893


3. Mr. Ian Chisholm (KL 1994)
1068, Upper Camp Mountain Road, Camp Mountain, Queensland 4520, Australia
Tel: 61-7-3289 1390  Fax: 61-7-3289 1920


4. Mr. David Palandari (Mel 1996)
Villac, 4 Salvador Street, Cotteslow, Western Australia 6011, Australia
Email: safety@worksdafe.wa.gov.au


5.  Mr. Wing-Hou Wong (Melbourne 1996)
14, Waikato Place, St Johns, Auckland 1072, New Zealand
Email:  vinwhwong@gmail.com
Tel: 649-528 0340  Fax: 649-528 0340


6. Mr. Steven Yip Yuk Lun (Hong Kong 1997)
Suite 2001Q, Kornhill, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Tel: 852-2513 8884  Fax: 852 2513 8459


7. Mr. M Marbun (Seoul 1998)
Jalan Mampang Prapatan XIV No.3A
Jakarta Selatan 12790, Indonesia
Tel: 62-21-798 9177


8. Mr. Jim Whiting (Manila 1999)
MD Risk @ Workplaces Pty Ltd
PO Box 242 Indooroopilly, Queensland 4068, Australia
Email: risk@workplaces.com.au
Tel: 6107 3378 5060, 61(0) 419 474 995  Fax: 6107 3378 9684


9. Mr. Masayuki Nomiyama (Manila 1999)
Vice-President, Japan International Labour Foundation (JILAF)
Kinmei Building, 3-23-2 Kanda-Jimbocho
Chiyoda, Tokyo 101 0051, Japan
Email: mnomiyama@jilaf.or.jp
Tel: 81-3-3288-4188 Fax: 81-3-3288 4155


10. Mr. Tong Lan-Shui (Maritius 2000)
C/o The Chinese Taipei Industrial Safety and Health Association
6F No. Roosevelt Road, Section 6, Taipei, Taiwan

11. Ir. Haji Ahmad Nordeen Dato’ Salleh (MRU 2000)
No.12, Lorong Tampinis Kanan 3, Bangsar 59100, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: nordeen@jpc.jaring.my / esqcssh@tm.net.my
Tel: 603- 21617571


12. Prof Cheng Ying Xue (Hanoi 2002 )
c/o Chinese Society for Science & Technology of Labour Protection
17 Huixin Xijie, Chaoyang District
100029, Beijing, PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC OF CHINA


13. Mrs. Leonare Townsend (Hanoi 2002)
Pear Tree Cottage”, PO Box 18, Naseby, Central Otago, New Zealand
Email: maniototo.vic@xtra.co.nz


14. Mr. Hwa-Kyum Kim (Hanoi 2002)
 President, Industrial Safety Management Association
 #201 Dangsan Building  1-53-1 Dangsan-dong Yeongeungpo-gu, Seoul 150-800, Korea


15. Mr. Jalaludin Yusoff (Hanoi 2002)
 8 # 03-202 Marine Terrace, Singapore 440008
 Email: jyusoff@life.com.sg   Tel: + 65 96914817



16. Mr. Koichi Igarashi (Beijing 2004)
 Ken-tsu Enginnering Co., Advisor
 608. 1-10-1, Higashi-Shimbashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0021, Japan
 Email: igarashi@ken2eng.com



17. Mr. Xiang Yan Sun (Beijing 2004)
China Occupational Safety & Health Association
21 Hepingli Beijing
PEOPLES’ REPUBLIC OF CHINA
Tel: (8610) 6446 3339  Fax: (8610) 6446 3609
Email: Xiang@cosha.org.cn



18. Prof. Nguyen An Luong (APOSHO 26 in Perth 2011)
President of VOSHA, Vietnam
Address: Room 602, Building 99, Tran Quoc Toan Street, Hanoi, Vietnam.
Email: naluong40@gmail.com/vosha@hn.vnn.vn
Tel: (84-4)-3942-9291



19. Prof. Shuh-Woei Yu (APOSHO 27 in Cebu 2012)
Chinese Taipei Industrial Safety and Health Association (ISHA)
Email: swyu@sahtech.org


20. Dr. Hyuck-Myun Kwon (APOSHO 30 in Seoul 2015)
Research Professor, Yonsei University
Email: 1225hmk@hanmail.net
Mobile : +82 10 2329-9950



21. Mr. Ameerali Abdeali (APOSHO 32 in Singapore 2017)
President of National Safety Council of Singapore (NSCS)
Email : ameerali27@gmail.com
Mobile : +65 96811975


Copyright 1999~2009. APOSHO All Right Reserved Contact : Disclaimer