APOSHO

메인메뉴 시작


Affiliate Members

본문 시작

List of APOSHO Associate Members

Revised on January 25, 2018

9 Affiliaate Members

 

     

GERMANY
German Social Accident Insurance (DGUV), established in 2007
DGUV Berlin, Glinkastrabe 40, 10117 Berlin-Mitte, Germany
Chairman : Manfred Wirsch
Dpty Chairman : Dr. Rainhardt Freiherr von Leoprechting
Director General : Dr. Joachim Breuer
Dpty Director General : Dr.Walter Eichendorf (Walter.Eichendorf@dguv.de)
Tel: +49 (0)30 288763-800    Fax: +49(0)30 288763-808
Official website : http://www.dguv.de/en/index.jsp
Contact persons : Sabine Herbst (sabine.herbst@dguv.de) and Dr. sven Timm (sven.timm@dguv.de)



INDONESIA
Society for Occupational Safety & Health and Work Environment (Indonesia) (SOSHWE)
Address: Graha Sucofindo Lt 15, Jl. Raya Pasarminggu 34, Pancoran
        Jakarta 127807, Indonesia
Tel: 62-21-
Fax: 62-21-
Contact Person : Mr. Mohamad Sajidi (msajidi2001@yahoo.com)


MAURITIUS
Institute of Safety Health and Environment Management (ISHEM)
Level 8 The Peninsula Caudan, 2A Falcon Street, Caudan, Port Louis 11326, Mauritius
Chairman : Mr. Balkrishna Kaunhye
Email: ishem@intnet.mu
Website: www.ishem.info
Tel: 230-213-2121  Fax: 230- 626 1633


UNITED KINGDOM
The Institution of Occupational Safety & Health (IOSH)
The Grange, Highfield Drive, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 1NN, United Kingdom.
Founded 1945, Incorporated by Royal Charter 2003,
Official website : www.iosh.co.uk
Email: Gisela.Derrick@iosh.co.uk
Tel: 44(0)-116-257-3100  Fax: 44-116-257-3101
Contact Person: Gisela Derrick, Global Engagement Advisor (Strategic Development Directorate  (Tel T+44(0)116 257 3183)
Current CEO : Bev Messinger



UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
American Industrial Hygiene Association (AIHA)
Address 3141 Fairview Park Drive, Suite 777, Falls Church, VA 22042, USA
Year of Establishment: 1939
AIHA President: Allan K. Fleeger, ExxonMobil
Main Contact: Nancy Green, FASAE, CAE, Deputy Executive Director
P: 703-846-0760  F: 703-207-7266
Email: ngreen@aiha.org


UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

The American Society of Safety Engineers (ASSE)
(Admitted in Cebu for APOSHO 27 in Sept 2012)
President: Mr. Jim Smith ( July 2017 ~ July 2018)
           Mr. Rixio Medina (July 2018 ~ July 2019)
Designated contact person: Ms. Laura Clements, Manager of Professional & Global Affairs
Email: lclements@asse.orglclements@asse.org
Phone: +1 847 768 3451
Skype: lclements.1
Alternative contact person : Ms. Brenda Zylstra Email : bzylstra@asse.org
Mailing address: Professional Affairs, The American Society of Safety Engineers
520 N Northwest Hwy, Park Ridge, IL 60068, United States


UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
National Safety Council (NSC)
President: Ms. Deborah Hersman
Designated contact person: Mr. John Dony, Director, Campbell Institute
Email: john.dony@nsc.org  Phone: +1 630 775 2063
Skype: john.a.dony
Alternative contact person: Mr. Brett Berkhof, Senior International Business Manager
Email: brett.berkhof@nsc.org
Mailing address: National Safety Council, 1121 Spring Lake Drive, Itasca, IL 60143, USA



UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
World Safety Orgnization (WSO)
(Admitted in New Delhi for APOSHO 31 in April 2016)
President : Dr. Vlado Z. Senkovich
Designated contact person : Mr. Alfredo A. De La Rosa, Jr. (info@wsophil.org  jdelarosa@wsophil.org) (Moblie : +63 920 952-0029)
Alternative contact person : Ms. Leith Tomich  (leith_tomich@wsophil.org)
Tel : +(632) 709-1535 or 709-1738   Fax : +(632) 709-1536
Official website : www.worldsafety.org
Mailing address : World Management Center, P.O. Box 518, Warrensburg, MO 64093, USA

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Board of Certified Safety Professionals (BCSP)
(Admitted in Singapore for APOSHO 32 in Sept 2017)
President: Mr. C. Christopher Patton (2017)
CEO: Dr. Treasa Turnbeaugh
Designated contact person: Ms. Erica Poff, Government Affairs and Outreach Manager Email: Erica.poff@bcsp.org
Phone: +1 317-960-3843
Alternative contact person: Dr. Treasa Turnbeaugh, CEO
Email: Treasa.turnbeaugh@bcsp.org
Mailing Address: 8645 Guion Road, Indianapolis, IN 46268, United States


Copyright 1999~2009. APOSHO All Right Reserved Contact : Disclaimer